Holiday Schedule

Print

2017

Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day (observed)

Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 – George Washington’s Day

Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day

Friday, November 10, 2017 – Veterans Day (observed)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24, 2017 – Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, December 22, 2017 – Christmas Eve (half day - observed)

Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Day