Civic Associations

Print
If your association has a new president, or if you would like to add your civic association to our listing,
click here for the online form.

Aspen Grove Community Association
Ms. Jayne Macintosh
10231 Aspen Willow Drive
Fairfax, VA 22032

jlmcintosh@verizon.net

Assembly Homeowners Association
Mr. Matt Moore
10506 Assembly Drive
Fairfax, VA, 22030

mmoore.57@gmail.com

Autumn Woods Homeowners
Mr. Verne Tuininga
10772 Crest Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-385-8294

verne8294@yahoo.com

Barrister's Keepe Homeowners Association See website
Mr. Tom Burrell
3484 Barrister's Keepe Circle
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-359-4859

tom.burrell@verizon.net

The Boltons Homeowners Association 
Mr. Van Hoang
9820 Bolton Village Court
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-343-3098
vanphoa@live.com

Breckinridge Lane Homeowners Association
Mr. W. Douglas Figg
10451 Breckinridge Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-359-0589

wdfigg@hotmail.com

Cambridge Station Association See website
Mr. Karl Kirchman
P.O. Box 707
Fairfax, VA 22038-0707

Cameron Glen Homeowners Association
Chancery Park Owners Association See website
Mr. Randy Green
4328 Chancery Park Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-279-1799
green675@verizon.net

Chancery Square Homeowners Association See website
Property Manager
First Service Residential
11351 Random Hills Road, Suite 500
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-395-1133
president@chancerysquare.net

City of Fairfax Homeowners' Association
Mr. Ed Calabria
10611 Center Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-273-3898
ed.calabria@gmail.com

Cobbdale Civic Association, Inc. See website
Mr. Raymond Girouard
3509 Winston Place
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-591-5460

raymond.girouard@verizon.net

Comstock Homeowners Association See website
Mr. Sam Fisher
3955 Bradwater Street
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-425-5627

sam820@aol.com

Country Club Hills Civic Association See website
Mrs. Judy Fraser

3514 Spring Lake Terrace
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
703-825-7022
jrobbfraser@gmail.com

Courthouse Square Civic Association (Section I)
Ms. Connie Mowdy
10434 Armstrong Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-0438

conmowdy@cox.net

Courthouse Square Homeowners Association Section II
Mr. Clifford Diehl
10423 Courthouse Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-273-7496

cliffd@verizon.net

Crestmont Homeowners Association See website
Mr. Daniel Ozioli
4114 Trowbridge Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-862-8859

dozioli@verizon.net

The Crossing Condominium See website
Ms. Linda Buczek
10345 Sager Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22030

boardthecrossingfairfax@gmail.com

Fairchester Woods Civic Association See website

Mr. Cory McConnell
3826 Hill Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
cory.b.mcconnell@gmail.com

Fairfax Gateway Homeowners Association 

Mr. Wayne Pacine
4389 Patriot Park Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-472-3330
wpacine@cox.net

Fairfax Heights Civic Association 

Mr. John Norce
10809 Second Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-359-7844
jnorce@gmail.com

Fairfax Oaks Homeowners Association
Mr. John Morris
9612 Ridge Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-591-1554

JLMorris07@msn.com

Fairfax West Condominium Unit Owners Association See website
Ms. Vicki Wood
10724 West Drive, #302
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-352-1341

vwood4@verizon.net

Fairview Citizens Association

Mr. Giuseppe Carabelli
italy2world@hotmail.com

Farrcroft Homeowners' Association See website
Mr. Todd Hardiman
10082 Daniels Run Way
Fairfax, VA 22030
703.591.4666

thfarrcroft@cox.net

Foxcroft Colony Condominium See website

Mr. Bruce Long
9483-A Fairfax Boulevard
Fairfax, Virginia 22031
703-691-4060
foxcroftcolony@verizon.net

Great Oaks Homeowners Association See website
Mr. Iain Williamson
9935 Great Oaks Way
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-362-2926
Historic Fairfax Neighborhood Association
Mr. Ed Calabria
10611 Center Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-273-3898

historic.fairfax.nbrhood.assoc@gmail.com

Holly Park Homeowners Association
Mr. Jay Minski
9804 Sharon Court
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-273-4956
No email

John Trammell Commons Homeowners Association
Mr. Ernest Bubb
4104 John Trammell Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-691-4080

mbubb@cox.net

Kirkwood Homeowners Association
Ms. Susan Barborek
9802 Kirktree Court
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-273-9723

susan@barborek.com

Limewood Mews Homeowners Association
Ms. Valerie Parks
3707 Jenny Lynne Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-624-5578

valpal16@verizon.net

Little River Hills Civic Association
Meghan Crowley
meghan.crowley@yahoo.com

Lyndhurst Condominium Association See website
Mr. Gurdeep Sohi
13406 Point Pleasant Drive
Chantilly, VA 20151
703-503-9666

gurdeepss@gmail.com

Madison Mews Homeowners Association 

Mr. Fred Krebs
3908 Madison Mews
Fairfax, VA 22030
krebs@fredkrebs.com

Maple Trace Homeowners Association 
Mr. Kevin Weir
P.O. Box 3266
Fairfax, VA 22038

kevinweir@aol.com

Mason Oaks Homeowner Association
Dr. Matt Rice
4232 Mason Oaks Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
805-455-2751

Mason_Oaks@cartomedia.com

Mosby Woods Community Association
Mr. Robert Reinsel
3134 Singleton Circle
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
703-789-0509

mosbywoodscommunityassociation@gmail.com

Mosby Woods Condominium Association
Mr. R. Jerome Brown
10173 Mosby Woods Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
571-251-9197
brwnjer@yahoo.com

Old Lee Hills Civic Association
Mr. Paul Chase
3512 Country Hills Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-679-8275

paenian@gmail.com


Olde Fairfax Mews Community Council, Inc.
Dr. Sandra M. Chase
10418 Whitehead Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-273-5250

smchase1@verizon.net

Oxford Row Civic Association 
Mr. Jon Stehle
11110 Snughaven Lane
Fairfax, VA, 22030 

703-383-0283
Jon@JonStehle.com

Pickett's Reserve See website
Mr. Dennis Murphy
3516 Schuerman House Drive
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-503-5431

Vamurphs@aol.com

Providence Square Condominium  

Ms. Suzy Bidlake
10328 Sager Avenue, #223
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
703-352-4887
sbidlake@verizon.net

Preserve at Great Oaks Homeowners Association  
Mr. Kevin Allexon

3303 Preserve Oaks Court
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
571-257-9777
kevin.allexon@gmail.com

Railroad Court Homeowners Association  
Mr. M. E. Buck Watkins
10606 Railroad Court
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-795-2647

milton.watkins@fairfaxcounty.gov

Ridgecrest Homeowners
Mr. Bryan Fleming
9803 Cresence Way
Fairfax, VA 22032

bfleming3@cox.net

Royal Legacy Home Owners Association

Mr. Jeffrey Bals
10621 Legacy Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-547-7105
 jbffva@gmail.com

Rustfield Association Inc  

Mr. Terrell Clark
10523 Meadow Bridge Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-218-3617
terry.clark5@verizon.net

Southeast Fairfax Citizens Association

Mr. Dewey Osborn
4103 Sideburn Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-373-7379

Dewey@FairfaxDewey.com

Stonewall Estates Homeowners Association
Mrs. Maggie Lau
9910 Stoughton Road
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-591-1138

maggieklau@gmail.com

Warren Woods-Joyce Heights Association
Mr. William Link
4113 Lamarre Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-273-6454

the_links@verizon.net

Westmore Association See website
Mr. Gary Perryman
11008 Westmore Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-273-5947
Gary.a.perryman@gmail.com

Windy Hill Owners Association
Mr. Mark Machen
3571 Sharpes Meadow Lane
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-385-8927

machen5@verizon.net

Wren's Courtyard
Mr. Tom Abbey
10203 Wrens Court
Fairfax, VA 22032
703-352-1234

Abbeytom@yahoo.com