

OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL BOARD GENERAL REGISTRAR City of Fairfax



Electoral Board Meeting Minutes of April 12, 2013

The meeting was called to order by the Secretary at 10:00 a.m. at the Sign and Signal Building. Present were Dirk Brouwer, Secretary; Dennis Egan, Vice-Chairman; Kevin Linehan, General Registrar and Nancy Tingen, Deputy Registrar.

The Board unanimously approved to re-appoint Elaine Murray as an Officer of Election for the City of Fairfax.

The meeting adjourned at 10:05 a.m.

Dirk Brouwer, Secretary