

OFFICE OF THE ELECTORAL BOARD GENERAL REGISTRAR City of Fairfax



Minutes for the June 6, 2012 Meeting

The meeting was called to order by the Secretary at 10:00 am in Sisson House.

Present were Dirk Brouwer, Secretary; Dennis Egan, Vice-Chairman; and Kevin Linehan, General Registrar.

The Board agreed to appoint the following Officers of Election:

- Linda Baringhaus
- Robert Flanagan

The meeting was adjourned at 10:15 a.m.

Dirk Brouwer Secretary