## Minutes of the December 9, 2009 Meeting

The meeting was convened at 2:00 pm.

Present were Dirk Brouwer, Secretary; Ron Cross, Chairman, John Harold, Vice-Chairman and Kevin Linehan, Registrar.

The minutes of the December 3 meeting were approved.

The Board reviewed the Security Plan.

The following Officers of Election were approved:

Tareq Siblini, Jeanette Mason, Carolyn Grubb.

Staffing at Precinct 4 was discussed.

The meeting adjourned at 3:00 pm.

Dirk Brouwer Secretary