The Minutes of the 18 February 2009 Meeting

The meeting was called to order by the Secretary of the Electoral Board at 2:00 p.m.

Present were Kevin Linehan, Chairman; Dirk Brouwer, Vice Chairman; T.Q. Hutchinson, Secretary and Jeremiah Vangen, General Registrar.

The minutes of the November 5, 2008 meeting were approved.

24 Electronic Poll Books are to be ordered.

The City's request to reduce the number of Officers of Election was discussed.

The meeting adjourned at 3:15 p.m.

Dirk Brouwer Acting Secretary