Minute of 24 April 2008

The meeting was called to order by the Secretary at 3:10 p.m. Present were: Kevin Linehan, Chairman; Dirk Brouwer, Vice Chairman; T.Q. Hutchinson, Secretary and Jeremiah Vangen, General Registrar.

The Secretary presided.

The Board appointed 9 persons as Officers of Election for the 2008 election year. A listing of the Officers is attached.

The Board agreed upon courses of action for delinquent Campaign Finance Reports. Copies of the letters to be sent to each delinquent are attached.

Regarding the June 2008 Primary Election, the Board agreed as follows:

- (1) Purchase 100 paper ballots
- (2) Test elections to be held at 10:00 a.m. on May 9 and May 22, 2008.
- (3) Training of Officers of Election to be held at 3:00 p.m. on 30 May 2008.

The Secretary adjourned the meeting at 4:05 p.m.

T.Q. Hutchinson Secretary The 9 Officers of Elections are:

- 1. Barbara Dunn
- 2. Allesandra Smith
- 3. Randa Mayassi
- 4. MosesKamara
- 5. Marjorie Morrison
- 6. Elizabeth Thunman
- 7. Barry Wickersham
- 8. William Hamilton
- 9. Catrece Washington